RSS

The Stages Of Me

22 May

Hello again to the blog world ~ I have to say I have witnessed some beautiful Godly things as of late.  Is it me or are some people becoming a little less guarded and actively following God’s plan for them.  To wake up and  say good morning to a brand new day a day for me to give myself completely to God’s plan for me.  This is the least I can do as He gave the CROSS.  No gift, no human word, no act of work will measure up.  I can however try to be a little like Christ.  I can be open and compassionate and available and a good listener.  I can use talents given to promote healing of brothers and sisters and give love and gentleness to those who do not yet know God and the plan He has for their life~ Maybe for your life~ Be open.  In my Stages I have learned to listen intently for the Holy Spirit and sometimes it is so surreal and clear ~ one must be open to direction at all times then the results are so amazing…Feel free to ask me about my book ~The Stages Of ME it here https://kathyhenderson.wordpress.com  or for more information on the book The stages Of Me see the following link to business page on FB http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Stages-Of-Me/177152682317454

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 22, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “The Stages Of Me

  1. spiritteacher

    June 9, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    God bless you Child of God. Thank you for seeing the miracles of beautiful, Godly things in the world. Letting go of judgments and opening our minds and hearts to His healing and His Truth is what will set us all free. Best wishes on your book. Peace to you, Sharie

     

Leave a Reply

 
