RSS

The Stages Of ME

11 Jun

The Blessings of another day I realized as awoke. How great it was to breathe in HIS joy before I even spoke.  I praise HIM on this lovely day for HIS grace is so sufficient.  I never want to take for granted each moment I am given.  I eagerly await the day I meet HIM face to face.  Apologize for my wrong doings and then I imagine HIS EMBRACE.

I challenge all of us ~ Could we all just move God up a few steps in this negative culture we are allowing? Feel free to ask me about my book ~The Stages Of ME it here https://kathyhenderson.wordpress.com  or for more information on the book The stages Of Me see the following link to business page on FB http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Stages-Of-Me/177152682317454


 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
