RSS

The Red Knit Hat ~ A Christmas Miracle Story from my Hub

29 Nov

As the Christmas season is among us I am so excited as we prepare to celebrate the birth of Jesus.  I am so happy this time of year as people just seem to be more joyful and attentive to one another.  I hope all are blessed in this Christmas time and that you are able to bless others.  I have not been here for some time so I am attaching some of my recent articles from another site hub pages.

Peace and Blessing to you and your in this Christmas Season

 

http://thestagesofme.hubpages.com/hub/The-Red-Knit-Hat-A-Christmas-Miracle-Story

http://thestagesofme.hubpages.com/hub/See-You-At-The-Real-Party

http://thestagesofme.hubpages.com/hub/The-Stages-Of-ME-Thoughts-on-WAITING

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 29, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “The Red Knit Hat ~ A Christmas Miracle Story from my Hub

  1. child safety seat regulations new mexico

    May 25, 2013 at 9:35 am

    Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Thanks

     
    • thestagesofme

      May 30, 2013 at 6:26 am

      I really like Word press for a blog as you can do a free blog here. You can also upgrade later if you like. You get to pick your page layout from free templates and can pay a fee to upgrade to add extras if you like. I have used the free templates for this blog. I write on other sites so this is just one blog for me. Link your work to other places to connect to readers like Pinterest Facebook… Have fun and keep on writing the more you write and play with a blog or writing site the easier it gets. Best of Luck and check in and let me know how it is going. So sorry it took so long to get back to you.

       

Leave a Reply

 
