RSS

Dying Earth Living Water ~ Be a part of real change

31 Jan

Hello World ~

For more information on my epiphany, click my link below and see how simple it is to change the world, one bottle at a time.  

Image

I was editing  an article I wrote on another site, and realized we can do more, we can be a real part of the change, while we Live4Him.  The article/poem is called. Dying Earth Living Water, as I was working, it hit me.  We can save lives helping a missions far away, and we can do it right where we live with Human Kind water.  I edited my poem and added a few links to my link below.  Then I called my hubby who was at the local walmart, and I said, “Honey buy some HK bottled water while you’re there tonight.  We can save some lives and it’s so simple.  ONE BOTTLE AT A TIME ~ can you do that?  Please click the link below to find out more.  Peace in your Stages as we Live4Him ~ Thanks

http://thestagesofme.hubpages.com/hub/Dying-Earth-Living-Water

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 31, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
