RSS

Humbled by fellow authors

05 Feb

God’s Timing is so perfect ~ just when you feel a tinge of doubt ~ As I have been under attack in my sharing of His word, feeling maybe I should take leave of my writing, and then in a surprise I receive a Gold Award For December in The Spiritual Category. Thank you Jesus for letting me see, if one is comforted by what You give to me to share, then it is for your purpose. Praise God for the encouragement to continue to share what God has placed on my heart  Feeling Blessed again 
http://jogoldsmith11.hubpages.com/hub/GC-Publications-Presents-Exclusive-Interview-with-Stages-of-ME#comment-12498801Image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 5, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
