RSS

Our God Is Limitless

04 Aug

13129690_f520

This article is my heart in reaction to the past months of division and separation in our world. Praying for peace from our homes to our eternal home. I desire to be better at my daily walk, therefore, I share my heart and faith with the world. I do not do it perfectly or grammatically sound, but this article is not about being perfect. It’s about being imperfect and trusting a limitless God. Check the link and share if you desire or just pray with me. ~Thanks http://hubpages.com/religion-philosophy/Fight-for-our-Freedoms-with-Due-Diligence-Our-Redeemer-Lives

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 4, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
